Membership Terms & Conditions of Service
By enrolling in the THRIVE Membership, you agree to comply with and be bound by the following terms and conditions of use. Please review these terms and conditions, and ask any questions, before continuing with your purchase:
This Agreement (the “Agreement’”) specifies the Terms and Conditions for access to and use of the THRIVE Membership site (“Site”). This Agreement may be modified at any time by Jenny Larsen upon posting of the modified agreement. Any such modifications shall be effective immediately. You can view the most recent version of these terms at any time at members.210consulting.org/membership-terms. Each use of the Site by you shall constitute and be deemed your unconditional acceptance of this Agreement.
Upon enrolling in the THRIVE Membership, you will gain access to the Site and to content from the month of your enrollment forward. Your membership does not entitle you to access all previous months’ content before you were a member, or to access any content after cancelling your membership. You will continue to have access to the Site as long as you remain a member in good standing.
You will continue to be charged the same rate that existed at time of joining, regardless of any rate increases in the future, as long as you remain a member in good standing. If you fail to update your credit card in a timely fashion and your membership lapses, or if you cancel your membership, and then decide to rejoin again at a later time, you will be reinstated at whatever the membership rate is at the time of rejoining, regardless of any special rates, offers, or discounts you received in the past.
Since this is a membership website, payments will process automatically on the schedule you selected at the time of purchase (annually/yearly or monthly). You will be charged each month on the same day that you joined. For example: If you selected Monthly and joined on February 23rd, you will be charged again on the 23rd of March, the 23rd of April, and so on, indefinitely, until you discontinue your membership. You can always see a record of your charges and your charge date on the Account page of the THRIVE Membership Site.
UPDATING CREDIT CARD
It is the responsibility of the member to keep their payment information on file current in order to remain a member in good standing. You can easily update your credit card information on the Account page of the Site.
Due to the nature of this electronic product, and the fact that it cannot be “returned,” we do not issue refunds or pro-rate for any reason, whether you selected the annual option or the monthly option. Within minutes of placing your order, you will be able to download the product of years of accumulated knowledge and considerable effort. There is no undoing that once you access the members’ area. There are no partial month refunds or partial refunds on annual payments..
If you decide you need to discontinue your membership for any reason, you will be able to cancel your next payment and any future payments as long as you submit the Cancellation Request Form at least 7 days prior to your charge date, also referred to as the payment processing/billing date. You can find your billing date (“next payment date”) on the Account page of the Site. Your cancellation request will not be processed in time to avoid another month’s charge, if the form is not received 7 days before 12:01am Central time on the billing date. (For example, if your billing date is January 23rd, then the cancellation request form must be received prior to 12:01am on January 16th.) Upon cancellation there will be no partial (or prorated) refunds on monthly OR annual payments. Once your cancellation is effective, you will lose access to the Site and all its content, and lose all the benefits of being a member, and you will be unable to log in to the Site after that time. If you did not submit your cancellation request in time (i.e., prior to 7 days before your payment processing/billing date) and the next month’s payment processes, we cannot issue a refund for that month. If you cancel and then decide to rejoin the THRIVE Membership again at a later time, you will be reinstated at whatever the membership rate is at the time of rejoining, regardless of any special rates, offers, or discounts you received in the past.